NEW GLASGOW WINTER GOALTENDING PROGRAM

REGISTER NOW

HRM WINTER CLINICS

REGISTER NOW

Clinique UdeM

REGISTER NOW

Bridge Class 2012 Students make QMJHL debut!

REGISTER NOW

BIENVENUE À AGA

google-site-verification=I3bBVjORR97ZqUY5MignqDjovFloGkhLLJYsJ0UppBY

Nous sommes fières d’être une des divisions du Groupe de Hockey Atlantique (GHA), en 2018 nous avons eu le plaisir de travailler avec plus de 500 gardiens au travers des programmes de printemps du GHA ainsi que nos programmes au travers des Maritimes.

Les Instructeurs Chef, Louis Guay, Jim Fleming, Brian Fleming, Mario Larouche et Dave Kennedy ont plus de 100 ans d’expérience de développement de gardiens de but entre eux.

De Championnats de la Coupe Memorial (2), Coupe du Président (4), Coupe Fred Page à des Championnats Atlantique et Championnat de la Coupe Telus, notre équipe a travaillé avec quelques-uns des meilleurs programmes de hockey au Canada. Des programmes incluant :
Athol Murray College(Notre Dame Hounds), Université de Moncton Aigles Bleus, (CIS) Saint John Sea Dogs(QMJHL), Acadie-Bathurst Titan(QMJHL), and Woodstock Subway Slammers( MHL ) Pictou County Crushers, St-Francis Xavier University, Grand Falls Rapids, Moncton Midget AAA Flyers.

Nous nous efforçons de travailler avec des gardiens et individus locaux pour assurer un bon enseignement, de la confiance et une expérience de développement comme individus et pas seulement comme gardien. Cela débute en aidant les plus jeunes générations dans chaque communauté.

L’AGA est engagé à l’année longue de travailler avec des gardiens de tout âge et niveau.

Nous vous invitons à nous contacter si vous avez des questions : 1-888-421-0000

NEW GLASGOW WINTER GOALTENDING PROGRAM

REGISTER NOW

HRM WINTER CLINICS

REGISTER NOW

UDEM Clinics

REGISTER NOW

Bridge Class 2012 Students make QMJHL debut!

REGISTER NOW

WELCOME TO AGA

We are a proud division of the Atlantic Hockey Group, in 2018 we had the pleasure to work with more than 500 Goaltenders threw AHG’s Spring Hockey network as well as our Programs throughout the Maritimes.

Head Instructors, Louis Guay, Jim Fleming, Brian Fleming, Mario Larouche and Dave Kennedy have over 100 years of Elite Goaltending development experience between them.

From Memorial Cup championships(2), President Cups(4), Fred Page cup to Atlantic Championships and Telus Cup championships our staff has worked with some of the most successful Hockey Programs in Canada, including : Athol Murray College(Notre Dame Hounds), Université de Moncton Aigles Bleus, (CIS) Saint John Sea Dogs(QMJHL), Acadie-Bathurst Titan(QMJHL), and Woodstock Subway Slammers( MHL ) Pictou County Crushers, St-Francis Xavier University, Grand Falls Rapids, Moncton Midget AAA Flyers.

We strive to work with local individuals and goaltenders to ensure a great learning, trust and growing experience not only aa a Goaltender but as a person. That begins with helping younger generations in each ones community become better Goaltenders and students.

AGA is committed to year-round work with goaltenders of all age and levels.

we invite you to contact us if you have any questions: 1-888-421-0000